"A teacher is a great source of knowledge, prosperity and enlightenment by which anybody can be benefited".

With no doubt, it is the members of the teaching community who impart progress into the students. Drawn from the reputed institutions of Karnataka and outside Karnataka, the highly qualified and experienced faculties who are with minimum five years of experience in teaching IIT/ NEET is the greatest asset of the Siri Shrine.

Siri Shrine team includes outstanding educators and researchers from the academic sectors contributing towards the overall professional and personal growth of the students.

At the Siri Shrine, we are committed to produce top notch professional trainers who have a passion for teaching.


Department of Science

Mr. Arjun V.
M.Sc. Physics

Mr. Raghavendra Tonapi
M.Sc. Chemistry

Mr. Parimalad S.I.
M.Sc. Mathematics

Mrs. Vidyachandrashekhar S.
M.Sc. Zoology,

Department of Commerce

Mr. Srinivasa Reddy T.

Mr. Chethan Kumar L.

Department of Computer Science

Mr. Chethan C. Naduvinmath

Department of Language

Mr. Edmund Sundar
M.A. English

Mr. Muniraja P.
M.A. Kannada

Mrs. Ashwini Basavaraj
M.A. Hindi